

SCHOOL AWARDS

	SPONSOR	DIVISION	PLACE	SCHOOL	STATE
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 1	First	St Peter's College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 1	Second	Marryatville High School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 1	Third	Viewbank College	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.1	First	Chatswood High School	NSW
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.1	First	Anglican Church Grammar School	QLD
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.1	Second	Rostrevor College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.1	Third	Immanuel College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.2	First	Concordia College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.2	Second	Westminster School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 2.2	Third	St Peter's College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.1	First	St Peter's Girls' School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.1	Second	Scotch College Melbourne	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.1	Third	St Andrews Christian College	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.2	First	Westbourne Grammar School	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.2	Second	Wilderness School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 3.2	Third	Blackfriars Priory School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.1	First	Nazareth Catholic College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.1	Second	Wilderness School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.1	Third	Adelaide Botanic High School	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.2	First	St Aloysius' College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.2	Second	Parade College	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4.2	Third	Eltham High School	VIC
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4+	First	Emmaus Christian College	SA
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4+	Second	Wesley / Penrhros College	WA



	SPONSOR	DIVISION	PLACE	SCHOOL	STATE
SBA	City Of Mount Gambier	Division 4+	Third	Pedare Christian College	SA
SBA	Generations In Jazz	Division 5	Spirit Of Generations	The Essington School	NT
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Large	First	Wilderness School	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Large	Second	St Peter's Girls' School	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Large	Third	Wesley College St Kilda Road	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Small	First	Wesley College St Kilda Road	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Small	Second	Donvale Christian College	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 1 Small	Third	Yarra Valley Grammar	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Large	First	Brighton Secondary School	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Large	Second	St Aloysius College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Large	Third	Immanuel College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Small	First	Scotch College Adelaide	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Small	Second	Temple Christian College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 2 Small	Third	St Mary's College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3 Small	First	Trinity College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3 Small	Second	St Leonard's College	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3 Small	Third	Peninsula Grammar	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.1 Large	First	Wesley College St Kilda Road	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.1 Large	Second	Loreto Mandeville Hall Toorak	VIC
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.1 Large	Third	Saint Ignatius' College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.2 Large	First	Trinity College	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.2 Large	Second	St John's Grammar School	SA
VEA	District Council of Grant	Division 3.2 Large	Third	Brighton Grammar School	VIC
	Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 1	FIRST	Westminster School	SA
	Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 1	Second	Rostrevor College	SA
	Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 1	Third	Tenison Woods College	SA



SPONSOR	DIVISION	PLACE	SCHOOL	STATE
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 2	First	Genazzano FCJ College	VIC
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 2	Second	Prince Alfred College	SA
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 2	Third	Westbourne Grammar School	VIC
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 3	First	Concordia College	SA
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 3	Second	Yarra Valley Grammar	VIC
Billy Hyde	Small Jazz Combo 3	Third	Hobart College	TAS

INDIVIDUAL AWARDS

SBA Division 1	Best Rhythm Section	St Peter's College (SA)	
SBA Division 1	Yamaha Wayne Bergeron Most Outstanding Trumpet Player	Brighton Secondary School (SA)	Elinor Hughes
SBA Division 1	Callisto Family Award Best Pianist	Ringwood Secondary College (VIC)	Thomas Dower
SBA Division 2	Maurice Ledoueff Award Most Outstanding Saxophone	Concordia College (SA)	
SBA Division 2	Callisto Family Award Best Pianist	Carey Baptist Grammar School (VIC)	Callum Chong
SBA Division 3	Best Trombone Section Award	Wilderness School (SA)	
SBA Division 4	Most Outstanding Drummer	St Aloysius College (SA)	Emilee Del Medico
SBA Division 4 +	Nick Mulder Memorial Award	Blackburn High School (VIC)	
VEA Division 1	Callisto Family Most Promising Soloist	St Peter's College (SA)	Joey Fitzgerald
VEA Division 2	Callisto Family Most Promising Soloist	Loreto College Marryatville (SA)	Cleo Murray
	Music Directors Award - Vocal	Sari Noble	
	Music Directors Award - Stage Band	Phillip Reichman	
	Vocal Jazz Scholarship	Maisie Aitken (SA)	
	James Morrison Jazz Scholarship	Rhys Moore (NSW)	
	Future Finalist - Winner Award	Marryatville High School (SA)	Luka Ferguson
	Future Finalist - Instrumental	St Peter's College (SA)	Ned Manifold
	Future Finalist - Instrumental	Ringwood Secondary College (VIC)	Thomas Dower



Future Finalist - Instrumental	Brighton Secondary School (SA)	Elinor Hughes
Future Finalist - Instrumental	Marryatville High School (SA)	Luka Ferguson
Future Finalist - Vocal	Donvale Christian College (VIC)	Zoe Young
Future Finalist - Vocal	St Peter's College (SA)	Joey Fitzgerald
Composition Competition	Tenison Woods College (SA)	Gabe Strachan